Fashionista 514

My Dearest Babe…

Posted in babe, family, friendship, love, my man, thank you, vlad by fashionista514 on June 20, 2009
Because I can never really tell you enough
Because you can’t put a price on genuine guy (or person for that matter… but especially guy…)
Because you’ve never done me wrong
Because I beleive you never will do me wrong
Because you make me smile
Because you annoy the hell out of me
Because you refuse to pick up your shit around the house
Because you are sooo good for me
Because you are sooo good to me
Because I know you only have eyes for me
Because I am your Queen
Because you worship me
Because our love is true and deeply understanding
Because I have passion for you
Because you are unconditional to me
Because we are just two peas in a pod
Because I trust you
Because when I am with you, I am home…

I Love You.

Thank you for being every bit completely and totally you. You are my love. You are my life. You make me better and I appreciate everything you do for me and our little family.

… there… just had to send that one out into the universe…

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Prem Kumar /CEO/ India Knitwear said, on June 20, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    you are sooooooooooooooooo gorgeous!!!

  2. photos de Mode said, on June 20, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    thanks for passing by :)) cool blog btw.
    xx.

  3. Lila Sweetheart said, on June 21, 2009 at 3:32 am

    Aw that is so sweet!

  4. lou said, on June 25, 2009 at 12:15 am

    super super sweet! i love your blog i've just spent hours looking at it after finding a link on someone else's blog.

    if you get a chance check out my new blog

    http://www.belleaffair.blogspot.com

    lou xo


Leave a Reply

